College Membership, 2024-25 School Year

- Angela Gladstone, EC Pedagogical Coordinator
- Anna Kamitses, Grades, Lead Teacher
- Anne Birney, EC Lead Teacher
- Calisa Tucker, Grades, Lead Teacher
- Gary Banks, College Chair, High School Teacher
- Heather Lomason, High School Teacher
- Janice Stewart, Student Support Coordinator
- Junko Miyata, EC Lead Teacher
- Kim Likosky, LS Administrative Coordinator
- Knut Hill, Interim School Administrator
- Megan Rotko, LS Pedagogical Coordinator
- Noah Burns, HS Teacher
- Noelle Frerichs, HS Teacher
- Perla Schaeberle, Grades Specialist Teacher
- Robert Rohwer, Instrumental Music Director
- Rob White, Grades, Lead Teacher
- Sara Deon, HS Pedagogical Coordinator
- Yoni Paz, HS Teacher