Events

  • Apr 2 Thu
  • Apr 3 Fri
  • Apr 6 Mon
    • Canceled-HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 7 Tue
    • Canceled- HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 9 Thu
    • Canceled- HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 10 Fri
    • Canceled- HS Girls Soccer practice 3:15 PM 4:45 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 13 Mon
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 14 Tue
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 16 Thu
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 17 Fri
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:15 PM 4:45 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 18 Sat
  • Apr 21 Tue
  • Apr 23 Thu
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
    • HS Girls Soccer vs WCA 5 PM 6 PM (Washtenaw Christian Academy, 7200 Moon Rd, Saline, MI 48176, USA)
      • HS Athletics Games
  • Apr 24 Fri
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:15 PM 4:45 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:15 PM 4:45 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 27 Mon
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • Apr 28 Tue
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
    • HS Girls Soccer @ Calhoun Christian 5:30 PM 6:30 PM (Calhoun Christian School, 20 Woodrow Ave S, Battle Creek, MI 49015, USA)
      • HS Athletics Games
  • Apr 30 Thu
    • HS Girls Soccer practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
Calendars
Loading...
Top