Events

  • Mar 4 Mon
    • Craft-Tea Group 8:45 AM 10:30 AM (Rudolf Steiner Lower School)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
  • Mar 5 Tue
    • Coffee Hour 8:20 AM 10 AM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor Lower School (RSSAA), 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
  • Mar 8 Fri
    • Eurythmy Performance 8 PM 9 PM (Rudolf Steiner High School, 2230 Pontiac Trail, Ann Arbor, MI 48105, USA)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
  • Mar 15 Fri
  • Mar 16 Sat
    • Parent Council Meeting 9:15 AM 11 AM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
  • Mar 18 Mon
    • Canceled: Craft-Tea Group 8:45 AM 10:30 AM (Rudolf Steiner Lower School)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
    • Waldorf 101 7 PM 8 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
  • Mar 19 Tue
    • Coffee Hour 8:20 AM 10 AM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor Lower School (RSSAA), 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
    • Waldorf 101 8:20 AM 11 AM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
  • Mar 20 Wed
  • Mar 26 Tue
  • Mar 27 Wed
    • Lecture with Kim John Payne 6 PM 8 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • All-School Events (PreK-12)
Calendars
Loading...
Top