Events

  • May 1 Tue
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 3 Thu
    • HS Girls Soccer vs Arbor Prep 5 PM 6 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Games
  • May 4 Fri
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:15 PM 4:45 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 7 Mon
  • May 8 Tue
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 10 Thu
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 11 Fri
    • HS Girls Soccer vs Calhoun 5:15 PM 6:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Games
  • May 14 Mon
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 15 Tue
  • May 17 Thu
  • May 18 Fri
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:15 PM 4:45 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 21 Mon
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 22 Tue
  • May 24 Thu
    • HS Girls Soccer vs Calhoun 5:15 PM 6:15 PM (Calhoun Christian School, 20 Woodrow Ave S, Battle Creek, MI 49015, USA)
      • HS Athletics Games
  • May 25 Fri
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:15 PM 4:45 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 29 Tue
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
  • May 30 Wed
  • May 31 Thu
    • HS Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Rudolf Steiner School of Ann Arbor (RSSAA) Lower School, 2775 Newport Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA)
      • HS Athletics Practices
Categories
Loading...